Contact Us

Please contact us with questions about the Foundation.

Thank you for your time and interest.

 

 President – Edmund Walker – edmund@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

head DW

Vice President – Doug Wieczorek – doug@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer – Kara Walker – kara@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Louise Giusto – louise@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Pete Baretsky – smokey3408@carolina.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Randy head

Randy Carriker – randy.carriker@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Craig Murden – craig@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Captcha:
12 + 7 =