Contact Us

Please contact us with questions about the Foundation.

Thank you for your time and interest.

 

 President – Edmund Walker – edmund@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

head DW

Vice President – Doug Wieczorek – doug@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer – Kara Walker – kara@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Louise Giusto – louise@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

Pete Baretsky – smokey3408@carolina.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Craig Murden – craig@ffstevencoakley.org

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Horne

Charlie Horne

cs.horne@me.com

Chad Stevens

Chad Stevens

Board Member

chad.stevens@responseteam1.com

Contact the Foundation

7 + 13 =